en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for the merge fields feature.]
en: Insert merge field
ko: 병합 필드 삽입하기

[ctx: A menu bar button label in the 'Insert' menu for inserting the merge field.]
en: Merge field
ko: 필드 병합하기

[ctx: The placeholder for the search input to filter the merge fields.]
en: Search merge field
ko: 병합 필드 검색하기

[ctx: The message displayed when the merge field search input does not match any merge fields.]
en: No merge fields found
ko: 병합 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The message displayed when there are no merge fields available in the insert merge field dropdown.]
en: No merge fields available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 병합 필드가 없습니다.

[ctx: The title of the panel containing the available merge fields preview modes.]
en: Merge fields preview
ko: 병합 필드 미리보기

[ctx: A name for the merge fields preview option showing the merge fields labels.]
en: Labels
ko: 레이블

[ctx: A name for the merge fields preview option showing the merge fields default values.]
en: Default values
ko: 기본값

[ctx: A warning message displayed when the merge field data is missing.]
en: WARNING_MISSING_DATA
ko: 값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: A warning message displayed when the default value for a merge field is missing.]
en: WARNING_MISSING_DEFAULT_VALUE
ko: 기본값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: A warning message displayed when the merge field data is missing and the default value is used.]
en: WARNING_MISSING_DATA_USED_DEFAULT_VALUE
ko: 기본값이 사용되었습니다.
