en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for the merge fields feature.]
en: Insert merge field
zh_CN: 插入合并字段

[ctx: A menu bar button label in the 'Insert' menu for inserting the merge field.]
en: Merge field
zh_CN: 合并字段

[ctx: The placeholder for the search input to filter the merge fields.]
en: Search merge field
zh_CN: 搜索合并字段

[ctx: The message displayed when the merge field search input does not match any merge fields.]
en: No merge fields found
zh_CN: 未找到合并字段

[ctx: The message displayed when there are no merge fields available in the insert merge field dropdown.]
en: No merge fields available
zh_CN: 没有可用的合并字段

[ctx: The title of the panel containing the available merge fields preview modes.]
en: Merge fields preview
zh_CN: 合并字段预览

[ctx: A name for the merge fields preview option showing the merge fields labels.]
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: A name for the merge fields preview option showing the merge fields default values.]
en: Default values
zh_CN: 默认值

[ctx: A warning message displayed when the merge field data is missing.]
en: WARNING_MISSING_DATA
zh_CN: 值不可用。

[ctx: A warning message displayed when the default value for a merge field is missing.]
en: WARNING_MISSING_DEFAULT_VALUE
zh_CN: 默认值不可用。

[ctx: A warning message displayed when the merge field data is missing and the default value is used.]
en: WARNING_MISSING_DATA_USED_DEFAULT_VALUE
zh_CN: 使用的是默认值。
