en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: Description of the button that creates a block quote.]
en: Create a block quote
zh_TW: 建立區塊引述

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a bulleted list.]
en: Create a bulleted list
zh_TW: 建立項目清單

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a code block.]
en: Create a code block
zh_TW: 建立程式碼區塊

[ctx: Description of the button that opens a file manager to insert an image or a file.]
en: Open file manager to insert an image or a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案管理員來插入圖片或檔案

[ctx: Description of the button that opens a file browser to insert an image or a file.]
en: Open file browser to insert an image or a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案瀏覽工具來插入圖片或檔案

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 1.]
en: Create a heading level 1
zh_TW: 建立標題層級 1

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 2.]
en: Create a heading level 2
zh_TW: 建立標題層級 2

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 3.]
en: Create a heading level 3
zh_TW: 建立標題層級 3

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 4.]
en: Create a heading level 4
zh_TW: 建立標題層級 4

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 5.]
en: Create a heading level 5
zh_TW: 建立標題層級 5

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 6.]
en: Create a heading level 6
zh_TW: 建立標題層級 6

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a horizontal line.]
en: Insert a horizontal line
zh_TW: 插入水平線

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts an HTML snippet.]
en: Insert an HTML snippet
zh_TW: 插入 HTML 程式碼片段

[ctx: Description of the button that increases the indentation.]
en: Increase the indentation
zh_TW: 增加縮排

[ctx: Title of the slash commands entry that inserts a Mermaid diagram. It's visible in the dropdown.]
en: Insert Mermaid diagram
zh_TW: 插入 Mermaid 圖表

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a Mermaid diagram.]
en: Insert the Mermaid diagram
zh_TW: 插入 Mermaid 圖表

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a table.]
en: Create a table
zh_TW: 建立表格

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a table of contents.]
en: Insert table of contents
zh_TW: 插入內容目錄

[ctx: Description of the button that creates a numbered list.]
en: Create a numbered list
zh_TW: 建立數字清單

[ctx: Description of the button that decreases the indentation.]
en: Decrease the indentation
zh_TW: 減少縮排

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a paragraph.]
en: Insert a paragraph
zh_TW: 插入段落

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a to-do list.]
en: Create a to-do list
zh_TW: 建立待辦清單

[ctx: Description of the button that opens the AI Assistant feature.]
en: Open the AI Assistant to generate content
zh_TW: 開啟 AI 助理來生成內容
