en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

[ctx: AI command group label for editing and reviewing.]
en: Edit or review
zh_TW: 編輯或檢閱

[ctx: Label for the AI command to improve the writing of content.]
en: Improve writing
zh_TW: 改善寫作

[ctx: Label for the AI command to make the content shorter.]
en: Make shorter
zh_TW: 短一點

[ctx: Label for the AI command to make the content longer.]
en: Make longer
zh_TW: 長一點

[ctx: Label for the AI command to simplify the language of content.]
en: Simplify language
zh_TW: 簡化用語

[ctx: AI command group label for generating content from selection.]
en: Generate from selection
zh_TW: 依選擇範圍生成

[ctx: Label for the AI command to provide a summary of content.]
en: Summarize
zh_TW: 總結

[ctx: Label for the AI command to continue the content.]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: AI command group label for changing the tone of content.]
en: Change tone
zh_TW: 改變語調

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a professional tone.]
en: Professional
zh_TW: 專業

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a casual tone.]
en: Casual
zh_TW: 非正式

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a direct manner.]
en: Direct
zh_TW: 直接

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a confident tone.]
en: Confident
zh_TW: 自信

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a friendly tone.]
en: Friendly
zh_TW: 友善

[ctx: AI command group label for changing the style of content.]
en: Change style
zh_TW: 改變風格

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a business style.]
en: Business
zh_TW: 業務

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a legal style.]
en: Legal
zh_TW: 法務

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a journalistic style.]
en: Journalism
zh_TW: 報導

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content poetically.]
en: Poetic
zh_TW: 詩意

[ctx: AI command group label for translating the content.]
en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

[ctx: Translate to (English)]
en: English
zh_TW: 英文

[ctx: Translate to (Spanish)]
en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

[ctx: Translate to (German)]
en: German
zh_TW: 德文

[ctx: Translate to (Portuguese)]
en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

[ctx: Translate to (French)]
en: French
zh_TW: 法文

[ctx: Translate to (Simplified Chinese)]
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

[ctx: Translate to (Hindi)]
en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地文

[ctx: Translate to (Arabic)]
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: The heading element name displayed in the AI dialog and the button tooltip that opens the dialog.]
en: AI Assistant
zh_TW: AI 助理

[ctx: The toolbar button tooltip for the dropdown with predefined AI commands.]
en: AI Commands
zh_TW: AI 指令

[ctx: The placeholder for the prompt input to obtain new content.]
en: Ask AI to edit or generate
zh_TW: 要求 AI 編輯或生成內容

[ctx: The placeholder for the prompt input to improve the generated content.]
en: Ask AI to improve generated text
zh_TW: 要求 AI 改善生成的文字

[ctx: The label for the button that copies the text from the textarea.]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: The label for the button that submits the entered AI prompt.]
en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

[ctx: The label for the button that inserts the generated AI response below the current selection.]
en: Insert below
zh_TW: 在下方插入

[ctx: The label for the button that repeats the request to AI.]
en: Try again
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: The label for the button that stops the generating of the content by AI.]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: The label that indicates the AI is generating content.]
en: AI is writing...
zh_TW: AI 撰寫中...

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that the AI is generating content. Example: 'AI busy writing'.]
en: AI is writing
zh_TW: AI 撰寫中

[ctx: Aria status message indicating the AI generated content. Example: 'Generated content: [text generated by the AI model]'.]
en: Generated content: %0
zh_TW: 生成的內容：%0

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that an error has occurred during the generation of AI content. Example: 'Error during AI content generation: [text of an error]'.]
en: Error during AI content generation: %0
zh_TW: AI 內容生成期間發生錯誤：%0

[ctx: The label of the button that toggles the prompt history pane in the AI dialog.]
en: History
zh_TW: 紀錄

[ctx: The primary information text displayed when the prompt history is empty.]
en: Empty history
zh_TW: 無紀錄

[ctx: The secondary information text displayed when the prompt history is empty.]
en: Ask AI and your prompts will be listed here for you to use later.
zh_TW: 要求 AI 和您的提示詞會列出在此處，供您稍後使用。

[ctx: The label of the list group that hosts historical user prompts in the AI dialog.]
en: Prompt history
zh_TW: 提示詞紀錄

[ctx: The label for the button that replaces the selected content by the generated AI response.]
en: AI_REPLACE_CONTENT
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: The label for the button that inserts the generated AI response.]
en: AI_INSERT_CONTENT
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: Error message displayed when preparing request headers fails.]
en: AI_ERROR_GET_HEADERS
zh_TW: 要求標頭準備失敗

[ctx: Error message displayed when preparing request parameters fails.]
en: AI_ERROR_GET_PARAMETERS
zh_TW: 要求參數準備失敗

[ctx: Error message displayed when the requested AI model is not supported.]
en: AI_ERROR_UNSUPPORTED_MODEL
zh_TW: 不支援要求的 AI 模型（"%0"）

[ctx: Error message displayed when the content selected for AI processing is too long]
en: AI_ERROR_CONTEXT_LENGTH
zh_TW: 選取內容過長

[ctx: Error message displayed when a request is abusive, harmful or hateful and was rejected due to moderation rules.]
en: AI_ERROR_MODERATION
zh_TW: 提交的要求未通過審核規則

[ctx: Generic error message displayed when the request failed for unspecified reason.]
en: AI_ERROR_FAILED
zh_TW: 與 AI 服務通訊失敗
