en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: Tooltip for the case change dropdown.]
en: Case change
ko: 대소문자 변경

[ctx: A label for the button that converts the text to uppercase (for example: word -> WORD).]
en: UPPERCASE
ko: 대문자

[ctx: A label for the button that converts the text to lowercase (for example: WORD -> word).]
en: lowercase
ko: 소문자

[ctx: A label for the button that converts the text to title case (for example: the word -> The Word).]
en: Title Case
ko: 제목 대문자 표기

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for changing text case.]
en: Change text case
ko: 텍스트 대/소문자 변경

[ctx: Aria status message indicating case change -of selected text. Example: 'Changed case to lowercase'.]
en: Changed case to %0
ko: 대소문자를 %0(으)로 변경했습니다.
