en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a Word export feature.]
en: Export to Word
ko: Word로 내보내기

[ctx: An error message shown to the user when an error occurred during the generation of the Word file.]
en: An error occurred while generating the Word file.
ko: Word 파일을 생성하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Aria status message indicating start of word document export. Example: 'Word document export started'.]
en: Word document export started
ko: Word 문서 내보내기가 시작되었습니다.

[ctx: Aria status message indicating failed Word document export. Example: 'Word document export failed'.]
en: Word document export failed
ko: Word 문서 내보내기가 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Aria status message indicating successful Word document export. Example: 'Word document export successful'.]
en: Word document export successful
ko: Word 문서 내보내기가 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: Aria label set on Export to Word button while exporting the Word file.]
en: Exporting Word document
ko: Word 문서 내보내는 중
