en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a pagination feature.]
en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a pagination feature.]
en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for the page number input in the pagination feature's toolbar UI. Example: 'Current page number (from 1 to 10)'.]
en: Current page number (from 1 to %0)
ko: 현재 페이지 번호 (1~%0)

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog section title for pagination plugin keystrokes.]
en: Keystrokes for navigating through documents
ko: 문서 탐색을 위한 키 입력

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that allows users for navigating to the previous page in the document.]
en: Go to the previous page (also move selection)
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동 (선택 항목도 이동)

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that allows users for navigating to the next page in the document.]
en: Go to the next page (also move selection)
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동 (선택 항목도 이동)
