en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: The label for 1 or more connected users]
en: CONNECTED_USERS | %0 connected users
ko[0]: %0명의 연결된 사용자

[ctx: The label for an alert shown when closing th editor with data not send to the server]
en: PENDING_ACTION_SENDING_DATA
ko: 서버로 데이터를 보내고 있습니다.

[ctx: The label for the synchronization issue message]
en: Synchronization issue
ko: 동기화 문제

[ctx: The aria label for the connected users list dropdown menu]
en: Connected users list dropdown menu
ko: 연결된 사용자 목록 드롭다운 메뉴

[ctx: The aria label for the connected users list]
en: Connected users list
ko: 연결된 사용자 목록

[ctx: The aria label for the collapsed connected users list]
en: Collapsed connected users list (press ENTER to open it)
ko: 접힌 연결된 사용자 목록 (열려면 ENTER 키를 누르세요.)

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The document cannot be connected back to the server. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
ko: 문서를 서버에 다시 연결할 수 없습니다. 작성한 내용을 잃어버리지 않도록 문서를 로컬에 저장하고 편집기를 새로 고침하세요.

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The document details could not be taken during the reconnection. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
ko: 다시 연결하는 동안 문서 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다. 작성한 내용을 잃어버리지 않도록 문서를 로컬에 저장하고 편집기를 새로 고침하세요.

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The last saved version of the document does not match the local version. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
ko: 문서의 마지막으로 저장된 버전이 로컬 버전과 일치하지 않습니다. 작성한 내용을 잃어버리지 않도록 문서를 로컬에 저장하고 편집기를 새로 고침하세요.

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The local document and server document differ and merging them can cause unexpected behavior. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
ko: 로컬 문서와 서버 문서가 달라 병합하면 예기치 않은 동작이 발생할 수 있습니다. 작성한 내용을 잃어버리지 않도록 문서를 로컬에 저장하고 편집기를 새로 고침하세요.
