en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: The label for 1 or more connected users]
en: CONNECTED_USERS | %0 connected users
zh_TW[0]: %0 位已連線使用者。

[ctx: The label for an alert shown when closing th editor with data not send to the server]
en: PENDING_ACTION_SENDING_DATA
zh_TW: 傳送資料到伺服器。

[ctx: The label for the synchronization issue message]
en: Synchronization issue
zh_TW: 同步處理問題

[ctx: The aria label for the connected users list dropdown menu]
en: Connected users list dropdown menu
zh_TW: 已連結使用者清單下拉式功能表

[ctx: The aria label for the connected users list]
en: Connected users list
zh_TW: 已連結使用者清單

[ctx: The aria label for the collapsed connected users list]
en: Collapsed connected users list (press ENTER to open it)
zh_TW: 摺疊的已連結使用者清單（按 Enter 即可將其開啟）

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The document cannot be connected back to the server. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
zh_TW: 無法將文件連結回伺服器。為了不丟失內容，請將其儲存於本機並重新整理編輯器。

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The document details could not be taken during the reconnection. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
zh_TW: 重新連結期間，無法獲取文件詳細資料。為了不丟失內容，請將其儲存於本機並重新整理編輯器。

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The last saved version of the document does not match the local version. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
zh_TW: 文件的最後儲存版本與本機版本不符。為了不丟失內容，請將其儲存於本機並重新整理編輯器。

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The local document and server document differ and merging them can cause unexpected behavior. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
zh_TW: 本機文件與伺服器文件不同，合併它們可能會導致意外情況。為了不丟失內容，請將其儲存於本機並重新整理編輯器。
