en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

[ctx: The prefix for a name of a revision created by restoring other revision.]
en: Restored
ko: 복원됨

[ctx: The name for an initial revision that is empty.]
en: Empty document
ko: 빈 문서

[ctx: The name for an initial revision (if it was not empty).]
en: Initial revision
ko: 초기 수정본

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item to compare given revision with already selected revision.]
en: Compare against selected
ko: 선택한 항목과 비교

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item to rename given revision.]
en: Name this revision
ko: 이 수정본 이름 변경

[ctx: The label for the user who saved the revision.]
en: Revision creator
ko: 수정본 생성자

[ctx: The label for users who introduced changes in the revision.]
en: Revision author
ko: 수정본 작성자

[ctx: The label for the revision name.]
en: Revision name
ko: 수정본 이름

[ctx: The label for a toolbar form field where a name for a new revision should be provided.]
en: Name of the revision
ko: 수정본 이름

[ctx: The part of a toolbar form field label that indicates the field is optional.]
en: optional
ko: 선택 사항

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item that saves current revision.]
en: Save current revision
ko: 현재 버전 저장

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item to open the revision history view (revision viewer).]
en: Open revision history
ko: 수정 이력 열기

[ctx: The label for the sidebar in revision viewer.]
en: Revision history
ko: 수정 이력

[ctx: The label for a change tooltip for a suggestion change, shown in revision viewer.]
en: Suggested by
ko: 제안자

[ctx: The label for a change tooltip for an insertion change, shown in revision viewer.]
en: Added by
ko: 추가자

[ctx: The label for a change tooltip for a remove change, shown in revision viewer.]
en: Removed by
ko: 제거자

[ctx: Displayed in the revision viewer toolbar when loading a revision.]
en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

[ctx: Displayed in the revision viewer toolbar when the compared revisions have no changes.]
en: No changes
ko: 변경 내용이 없습니다

[ctx: Displayed in the revision viewer toolbar when the compared revisions have changes.]
en: NUMBER_OF_CHANGES | %0 changes
ko[0]: %0개 변경 내용

[ctx: Edit: (2 of 5)]
en: X_OF_Y_CHANGES
ko: %0 / %1

[ctx: The label for a button that highlights previous change in revision viewer.]
en: Show previous change
ko: 이전 변경 내용 보기

[ctx: The label for a button that highlights next change in revision viewer.]
en: Show next change
ko: 다음 변경 내용 보기

[ctx: (Total): 5 changes]
en: Total
ko: 전체

[ctx: (Edit): 2 of 5]
en: EDIT_X_OF_Y_REVISIONS
ko: 수정

[ctx: The label for a button that closes revision viewer and shows editor.]
en: Back to editing
ko: 편집으로 돌아가기

[ctx: The label for a button that restores given revision.]
en: Restore this revision
ko: 이 수정본 복원

[ctx: The label for the alert shown when closing the editor with an unsaved revision history change.]
en: PENDING_ACTION_REVISION_HISTORY
ko: 수정 이력에 저장하지 않은 변경 내용이 있습니다.

[ctx: The placeholder for a form input field where a name for a new revision should be provided.]
en: Enter the revision name
ko: 수정본 이름 입력

[ctx: An error text displayed when user attempted to save a revision without providing its name.]
en: The revision name cannot be empty.
ko: 수정본 이름은 빈칸일 수 없습니다.
