en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

[ctx: The prefix for a name of a revision created by restoring other revision.]
en: Restored
zh_CN: 已恢复

[ctx: The name for an initial revision that is empty.]
en: Empty document
zh_CN: 空文档

[ctx: The name for an initial revision (if it was not empty).]
en: Initial revision
zh_CN: 初始版本

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item to compare given revision with already selected revision.]
en: Compare against selected
zh_CN: 对比选中的文字

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item to rename given revision.]
en: Name this revision
zh_CN: 给此版本命名

[ctx: The label for the user who saved the revision.]
en: Revision creator
zh_CN: 版本创建者

[ctx: The label for users who introduced changes in the revision.]
en: Revision author
zh_CN: 版本作者

[ctx: The label for the revision name.]
en: Revision name
zh_CN: 版本名称

[ctx: The label for a toolbar form field where a name for a new revision should be provided.]
en: Name of the revision
zh_CN: 修订的名称

[ctx: The part of a toolbar form field label that indicates the field is optional.]
en: optional
zh_CN: 可选的

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item that saves current revision.]
en: Save current revision
zh_CN: 保存当前版本

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item to open the revision history view (revision viewer).]
en: Open revision history
zh_CN: 打开版本历史

[ctx: The label for the sidebar in revision viewer.]
en: Revision history
zh_CN: 版本历史

[ctx: The label for a change tooltip for a suggestion change, shown in revision viewer.]
en: Suggested by
zh_CN: 建议者

[ctx: The label for a change tooltip for an insertion change, shown in revision viewer.]
en: Added by
zh_CN: 添加者

[ctx: The label for a change tooltip for a remove change, shown in revision viewer.]
en: Removed by
zh_CN: 移除者

[ctx: Displayed in the revision viewer toolbar when loading a revision.]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中…

[ctx: Displayed in the revision viewer toolbar when the compared revisions have no changes.]
en: No changes
zh_CN: 无变更

[ctx: Displayed in the revision viewer toolbar when the compared revisions have changes.]
en: NUMBER_OF_CHANGES | %0 changes
zh_CN[0]: %0 处修改

[ctx: Edit: (2 of 5)]
en: X_OF_Y_CHANGES
zh_CN: 第 %0 步，共 %1 步

[ctx: The label for a button that highlights previous change in revision viewer.]
en: Show previous change
zh_CN: 显示上一个变更

[ctx: The label for a button that highlights next change in revision viewer.]
en: Show next change
zh_CN: 显示下一个变更

[ctx: (Total): 5 changes]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: (Edit): 2 of 5]
en: EDIT_X_OF_Y_REVISIONS
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: The label for a button that closes revision viewer and shows editor.]
en: Back to editing
zh_CN: 返回编辑

[ctx: The label for a button that restores given revision.]
en: Restore this revision
zh_CN: 恢复至此版本

[ctx: The label for the alert shown when closing the editor with an unsaved revision history change.]
en: PENDING_ACTION_REVISION_HISTORY
zh_CN: 版本历史中有未保存的变更。

[ctx: The placeholder for a form input field where a name for a new revision should be provided.]
en: Enter the revision name
zh_CN: 输入修订名称

[ctx: An error text displayed when user attempted to save a revision without providing its name.]
en: The revision name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 修订版本名称不能为空。
